655 4th Ave, San Diego CA 92101, CLUB: (619)231-6700, FAX: (619)231-6777   |   Visit us next door at

Find us

The Shout House is located in the Gaslamp Quarter on 4th Ave between Market and G street.

655 4th Ave
San Diego CA 92101

PHONE: (619) 231-6700
FAX: (619) 231-6777

CONTACT US

Dawn Emry, General Manager
Dawn@theshouthouse.com

Josefine Jandinger, Marketing Manager
Josefine@theshouthouse.com, (619) 316-6300

Gaby Edmead, Sales Manager
Gaby@theshouthouse.com

Mike Wombolt, Bar Manager
Mike@theshouthouse.com

Brent Hersant, Executive Chef
Brent@theshouthouse.com

Ace Lawrence, Security Manager
Ace@theshouthouse.com

Contact The Shout! House

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.